Skip to the content

School Resource Officers

The School Resource Officer (SRO) Division is overseen by Sgt. Allen Weaver. The focus is on Anderson-Shiro CISD, Iola ISD, and Navasota High Point Elementary districts.  Sgt. Allen Weaver oversees Anderson-Shiro High School.  SRO Jon Mann oversees Anderson-Shiro Elementary. SRO Edward Use oversees Iola ISD.  Deputy Gary Moore oversees Navasota High Point Elementary.